U7 STAFF MEMBERS

Isabel Chanslor | 651.379.8431 | ichanslor@ndc-mn.org

Project Manager

Pangia Vang | 651.587.8338 | pvang@ndc-mn.org

Small Business Consultant

Jason Allen | 651.587.1662 | jason@aurorastanthony.org

Small Business Consultant

Sai Thao | 651.379.8428 | sthao@ndc-mn.org

Loan Officer

Ryan Kidder | 651.379.8114 | rkidder@ndc-mn.org

Lead Graphic Designer

Kimberly Urban | 651.379.8114 | urban.kimberly.u7@gmail.com

Contract Graphic Designer

Kirsten Zache | 651.379.8114 | kirsten.zache@yahoo.com

Contract Graphic Designer

Nou Vang | 651.379.8114 | vangnou@gmail.com

Contract Graphic Designer


Main Office | Neighborhood Development Center |

663 University Avenue Suite 200, St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

P 651.291.2480  F 651.291.2597

 

U7 PARTNERS

Gene Gegelu | African Economic Development Solutions |

1821 University Ave W. Suite 290, St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

P 651.646.9411 


Nieeta Presley | Aurora/St. Anthony NDC

 774 University Ave W.  St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

P 651.222.0399  F 651.294.0034


 Jill Henricksen | Greater Frogtown CDC |

 533 North Dale Street,  St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

P 651.789.7400  F 651.789.7401


Dave Chapman | MCCD

3137 Chicago Ave, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55407

P 612.789.7337  F 612.822.1489


Matthew Ides | Sparc |

843 Rice Street, St Paul, Minnesota 55117

P 651.488.1039  F 651.488.6309